First for a reason
Our products
Addresses
Contact
Addresses

Branch
United States

Arkansas
6999 Heber Springs Road West
Quitman, AR 72131
Toll-free: 1 800 806-0396
Fax: 501 589-2769
Branch Manager: Birdell Alumbaugh
Email: balumbaugh@nuera-transport.com

New Hampshire
125 Northeastern Blvd
Nashua, NH 03062
Toll-free: 1 888 528-2423
Fax: 603 882-1809
Branch Manager: Steve Masson
Email: smasson@nuera-transport.com

Pennsylvania
6725 Lincoln Way East
Fayetteville, PA 17222
Toll-free: 1 800 626-2405
Fax: 717 352-8017
Branch Manager: Charles Kraut
Email: ckraut@nuera-transport.com

South Carolina
1071 S. Batesville Rd
Greer, SC 29650
Toll-free: 1 800 589-3447
Fax: 864 848-0182
Branch Manager: Jim McGrath
Email: jmcgrath@nuera-transport.com

Tennessee
7100 Roberts-Matthews Hwy.
Cookeville, TN 38506
Toll-free: 1 800 476-8923
Fax: 931 739-4043
Branch Manager: Tawnia Hodges
EMail: thodges@nuera-transport.com

Texas
1244 Round Table Drive
Dallas, TX 75247
Toll-free: 1 800 876-3070
Fax: 214 637-2716
Branch Manager: Jeff Giddens
EMail: jgiddens@nuera-transport.com

Texas
4555 Brittmoore Road
Houston, TX 77041
Toll-free: 1 800 831-5144
Fax: 713 849-9937
Branch Manager: Derrick Grider
EMail: dgrider@nuera-transport.com

Canada
Québec
185, boul. Jules-Léger
Boucherville, QC J4B 7K8
Tel.: 450 449-0327
Toll-free: 1 866 767-4867
Fax: 450 449-3644
Branch Manager: Lyna Compagnone
EMail: lcompagnone@nuera-transport.com